Esenyel Partners Lawyers
OUR TEAM
Selçuk ESENYEL

Selçuk ESENYEL

Founding Partner

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: selcuk@esenyelpartners.com

Ulaş NAZIM

Ulaş NAZIM

Founding Partner

Language: Turkish, English, Greek

E-mail: ulas@esenyelpartners.com

Türker YILDIRIM

Türker YILDIRIM

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: turker@esenyelpartners.com

Ceyhun CEBİOĞLU

Ceyhun CEBİOĞLU

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: ceyhun@esenyelpartners.com

Adalet Seden HOCAOĞLU

Adalet Seden HOCAOĞLU

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: seden@esenyelpartners.com

Huriye SOYTÜRK

Huriye SOYTÜRK

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English, French

E-mail: huriye@esenyelpartners.com

Cansu ALMAÇ

Cansu ALMAÇ

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English, French

E-mail: cansu@esenyelpartners.com

Ece ÇELEBİ

Ece ÇELEBİ

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: ece@esenyelpartners.com

Ezgi ÇETİN

Ezgi ÇETİN

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: ezgi@esenyelpartners.com

Selcan KOÇAK

Selcan KOÇAK

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: selcan@esenyelpartners.com

Denizhan Baturay ÇALIŞKAN

Denizhan Baturay ÇALIŞKAN

Lawyer

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: denizhan@esenyelpartners.com

Alim Veliulaiev

Alim Veliulaiev

Consultant

Language: Ukrainian, English, Russian, Turkish

E-mail: alim@esenyelpartners.com

Çağıl ÜZMEZ

Çağıl ÜZMEZ

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: cagil@esenyelpartners.com

Batuhan YAYLA

Batuhan YAYLA

Legal Trainee

Language: t

E-mail: batuhan@esenyelpartners.com

Gizem KARATAŞ

Gizem KARATAŞ

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: gizem@esenyelpartners.com

Aydan FIRTINA

Aydan FIRTINA

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: aydan@esenyelpartners.com

Laçin CİHANTİMUR

Laçin CİHANTİMUR

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: lacin@esenyelpartners.com

Nazlı AKYÜZ

Nazlı AKYÜZ

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: nazli@esenyelpartners.com

Nilüfer Deniz BAYKAL

Nilüfer Deniz BAYKAL

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: nilufer@esenyelpartners.com

Merve KONAK

Merve KONAK

Legal Trainee

Language: Turkish, English

E-mail: merve@esenyelpartners.com

İkram AŞKIN

İkram AŞKIN

Finance Department

Language: Turkish

E-mail: ikram@esenyelpartners.com

Nazan ERDEM

Nazan ERDEM

Finance Department

Language: Turkish

E-mail: nazan@esenyelpartners.com

Ceyda DEMİR

Ceyda DEMİR

Office Manager

Language: Turkish

E-mail: ceyda@esenyelpartners.com